Divisions

Our Divisions

Consulting

We offer external consulting for business in an international context, providing expertise within Asia, the Middle East and Europe. Our comprehensive consulting services are emphasized on foreign trade including the creation of an optimized sales structure, development of marketing strategies for the targeted markets and searching for suitable business partners.

Investment

There are not many regions in the world offering higher yields as the emerging markets of Asia and the Middle East. Especially middle eastern markets are the rising stars amongst these markets. Thanks to our excellent expertise of these markets and our wide range of partners, we are able to work together with you to develop investment projects tailored to your needs.

Project development

Europars International is specialized in the development of private as well as governmental projects. We support your process management, arrange  the involvement of international investors and organise local teams for the project.

Divisions

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

Consulting

Wir bieten Ihnen International Business Consulting mit der Spezialisierung der Spezialisierung auf Asien und den nahen Osten an. Unser Schwerpunkt Außenhandel beinhaltet u.a. die Schaffung von optimalen Vertriebsstrukturen, Entwicklung von auf den Zielmarkt angepassten Marketingstrategien und die Suche nach geeigneten Geschäftspartnern.

Investment

In wenigen Regionen der Welt lassen sich so hohe Renditen erwirtschaften wie in den Emerging Markets Vorderasiens und des nahen Ostens. Insbesondere in Nahost  finden sich die “Rising Stars” der Märkte. Durch hervorragende Marktkenntnisse und Kontakte können wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam, individualisierte Investmentprojekte entwickeln.

Projektentwicklung

Europars International hat sich auf die Entwicklung sowohl von privaten als auch staatlichen Projekten spezialisiert. Optimiertes Prozessmanagement, die Einbindung von internationalen Investoren und die erfolgreiche Zusammenstellung eines geeigneten lokalen Projektteams sind der Fokus unserer Tätigkeit.